Folgers Coffee Enhancer Review

2015-09-11 14.54.35

Drinking a cup of coffee in the morning is a regular daily habit for most of us. We can’t start the day right without sipping on a hot coffee. Most wants it black, some wants it with cream and others wants a little flavor on theirs.

Speaking of coffee, I was invited recently to try the Folgers artificial flavor coffee enhancers. Wow! I have no idea that there are coffee enhancers available in the market. We can now enjoy a flavored coffee right at the comfort of our home without driving to a coffee shop. This is a good news to coffee lovers!

2015-09-11 14.50.25

The Folgers Coffee Enhancer comes in 4 different flavors; Vanilla, Mocha, Hazelnut and Caramel. All smells really, really good! The packaging is  small and will easily fit in your bag so it’s good on-the-go! Beware though! A little goes a long way! Make sure that you squeeze a little first then just adjust it based on your liking because it can get really sweet (or bitter) if you put too much! One small bottle will last long if you use it in moderation.


Pure flavor, pure delight. One squeeze of Folgers Flavors Coffee Enhancer, and you can spin your favorite roasts any way you want. Your cup. Your way. Mix and match to create a personalized coffee experience.

Nutrition Information

Serving Size: 1/24 bottle (2mL) (about 1/2 tsp)
Servings 24
Amount Per Serving
Calories 0
 % Daily Value*
Total Fat 0g0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrates 0g0%
Protein 0g

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.



Add one squeeze to 6 fl oz of prepared coffee. Adjust to taste.

No refrigeration necessary. For best quality, use within one month of opening. Always add to coffee.

Available size

1.62 fl oz



It taste like, uhm .. vanilla! I’m not a fan of vanilla but this is probably my “favorite” among the other flavors.

2015-09-11 14.52.33

2015-09-11 14.59.29


This one taste like chocolate and putting too much makes the coffee a little bitter. Its an “OK” for me.

2015-09-11 14.51.54

2015-09-11 14.58.56


I love caramel! I like caramel on my ice cream, my dessert, my candy, etc. so when I saw this one I was like “Oooooooh carameeeel!” Hahahaha! This is the first one that I’ve tried but didn’t like the taste. It’s not the caramel-ly taste that I was expecting.

2015-09-11 14.50.37

2015-09-11 15.00.37


I love coffee with hazelnut flavor but not this one. It taste like vanilla extract! You know, the one in a small bottle that you put on desserts to make the smell sweet-eerr! This one also has an after taste which is not so good. Ugh!

2015-09-11 14.53.36

2015-09-11 15.00.25

Oh! Did I mention that all the flavors has no calories? So to all my health conscious coffee lover readers,  you can now enjoy your upgraded coffee with no worries!

Overall, I am not sure if I will buy this in the future because of two reasons. First, the price ($3.78)  is too much for a small bottle and second, I rather drink my regular coffee with creamer and a little bit of honey but I will probably consider purchasing some once in a while if I feel like putting a little flavor in my coffee or maybe share it with friends when they come over. I will definitely recommend this enhancers to coffee lovers who wants a ‘twist’ on their regular drink.

NOTE: We have different taste buds so the one I don’t like might be great for you or vice versa so give every flavor a try and share your experience with me!

DISCLOSURE: I received the product for free from CrowdTap in exchange of my honest, unbiased review. All opinions are my own and based on my own experience.

Don't be a stranger! Let's stay connected!
Subscribe to my RSS feed
Subscribe via Email
Like my Facebook page
Like my Facebook page
Follow me on Pinterest
Follow me on Pinterest
Join my circle on Google+
Join my circle on Google+">
subscribe on my YouTube channel
subscribe on my YouTube channel


Leave a Reply