New Pepperidge Farm Goldfish baked grahams HONEY flavor!


2015-06-04 18.33.28

Item Description

-8g Whole Grain per serving

-No artificial preservatives

-No artificial Flavors

-Baked with Real Honey

Nutrition Facts

Serving Size 40 pieces (1.1 Oz/30g)
Servings Per Container 6
Amount Per Serving
Calories 140
Calories from Fat 45
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 5g 8%
Saturated Fat 1g 6%
Trans Fat 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat 1g
Monounsaturated Fat 2.5g
Cholesterol 0mg 0%
Sodium 140mg 6%
Total Carbohydrate 22g 7%
Dietary Fiber 1g
Sugars 7g
Protein 2g
Vitamin A 0%
Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 2%
Iron 4%

**Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs:**

2015-06-04 18.33.47


Made with smiles and Whole Grain Wheat Flour, Unbleached Enriched Wheat Flour [Flour, Niacin, Reduced Iron, Thiamin Mononitrate (Vitamin B1), Riboflavin (Vitamin B2), Folic Acid], Sugar, Brown Sugar, Cornstarch, Vegetable Oils (Canola,Palm Kernel, Palm), Honey, Nonfat Milk, Contains 2 Percent Or Less Of: Unsulphured Molasses, Leavening [Baking Soda, Baking Powder (Sodium Acid Pyrophosphate, Baking Soda, Cornstarch, Monocalcium Phosphate)], Salt, And Corn Syrup Solids



My Review

The whole family tried this and they loved it! First thing I did when I opened the packaging is smell it! Well, it smells like a typical cracker. No sweet delicious honey aroma. For anyone who haven’t tried or seen one yet, the crackers are fish shaped and is color gold (somewhat), that’s why its called “Goldfish”, hahaha! My 9 years old nephew tried it first and he liked it. Hubbie tried it also and he said it was ok. It’s crunchy yet soft to chew. Tastes pretty good. It’s not sweet which is good but there is no “honey” taste. It tasted like a typical child snack with a touch of sweetness. Overall, It is a good snack and I would recommend this to moms and dads for their child’s snack (it is good with milk) or to anyone who simply want to snack on something!

2015-06-04 16.50.32

2015-06-09 19.19.27

2015-06-11 12.15.23

My Rating


I gave it an 8 because taste is pretty good but its just a typical snack that I can compare with the other kiddie crackers. Nothing special.

*DISCLOSURE: I received the product for free in exchange of my honest review. I was not financially compensated for this post. The opinions are completely my own based on my experience.*

Don't be a stranger! Let's stay connected!
Subscribe to my RSS feed
Subscribe via Email
Like my Facebook page
Like my Facebook page
Follow me on Pinterest
Follow me on Pinterest
Join my circle on Google+
Join my circle on Google+">
subscribe on my YouTube channel
subscribe on my YouTube channel

Leave a Reply